Committees and Meetings

Trianon Music Group

Committees and Meeting Dates

Management Committee as at Management Committee meeting 14 Oct 2016
Chairman Simon Fisher
Vice Chair Nigel King
Artistic Director Chris Green
Group Administrator Dominique Nightingale
Choir Secretary John Barratt
Choir Reps (2) Paul Thomas and Gill Williams
Friends Rep Madeleine Rhodes
IAA Rep Beverley Ruddock
Orchestra Secretary Nigel Walker
Orchestra Reps (2) Josh Mundy and Margo Pigott
Publicity Officer Rebecca Conway
Recruitment Officer Vacant
Treasurer Carole Cowgill
Concert Manager Jonathan Green
Community Concerts Organiser – Margo Pigott
TMG News Editor Tracy Smith

Choir – Peter Norton
Orchestra – Emma Grant/ Josh Mundy

Music Committee Members

Members of this committee are invited to join/co-opted

Chair Catherine Bury (Choir)
Steve Browne (orchestra – Leader)
Astrid Coxon (orchestra – strings)
Natasha Free (orchestra – woodwind)
Christopher Green (Artistic Director)
Yvonne Graham (choir – alto)
Barry Hall (choir – tenor)
Peter Hodge (orchestra – strings)
Cathy Johnson (choir – soprano)
James Kent (orchestra – strings)
Paul Cannard (orchestra -brass)
Monika Rohtla (choir – soprano)
David Ruddock (choir – bass)


Trianon Concert Tours
Chair: Madeleine Rhodes

Forthcoming Committee Meetings

Management Committee:
Monday 19 June 2017, 7.00pm
Tuesday 22 August 2017, 7.00pm

Music Committee:
Sunday 25 June 2017, 10.00am

Please note that the AGM will take place on Tuesday 26 September 2017 at 7.30pm at the Co-op Education Centre, 11 Fore Street, Ipswich IP4 1JW.